Dane kontaktowe

ADS Technic s.c.
ul. Świerklańska 109
44-264 Jankowice, woj. śląskie
NIP: 6423032217

biuro: tel. +48 791 700 540
e-mail: biuro@adstechnic.pl

Biuro Handlowe
ul. Świerklańska 92
44-264 Jankowice

Grzegorz Łucka
e-mail: grzegorz@adstechnic.pl
kom. +48 606 53 80 53

Kamil Jagłowski
e-mail: kamil@adstechnic.pl
kom. +48 570 338 448

Andrzej Sobala
e-mail: andrzej@adstechnic.pl
kom. +48 666 072 375

Piotr Zimoń
e-mail: piotr@adstechnic.pl
kom. +48 533 399 466

Szymon Krzyżaniak
e-mail: szymon@adstechnic.pl
kom. +48 664 259 597

Pozycjonery spawalnicze Kovaco:

Tomasz Ryczkowski
e-mail: tomasz@adstechnic.pl
kom. +48 530 512 157

Formularz kontaktowy